• Call us: +256 414 671 202
  • registry.utclira@gmail.com

Our Teaching Staff

Home / Lecturers
Adul Suzan
adul.suzan@utclira.ac.ug
+256 777847074
ICT
Course Units: 3
Alele Chris
alele.chris@utclira.ac.ug
+256 779512306
Civil
Course Units: 8
Ayo Opige Lameck
opige.lameck@utclira.ac.ug
+256 774582744
Mechanical
Course Units: 1
Ebil Francis
ebil.francis@utclira.ac.ug
+256 782511400
Mechanical
Ediru John Stephen
ediru.john@utclira.ac.ug
+256 777035669
Electrical
Course Units: 2
Egip Geoffrey
egipgeoffrey1@gmail.com
+256 772782799
Civil
Course Units: 1
Enin Willy
enin.willy@utclira.ac.ug
+256 787568736
Civil
Course Units: 1
Eoju Pius
pius.eoju@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773614363
Mechanical
Course Units: 1

Eoju Pius

Mechanical

Mawanda Edmond
mawanda.edmond@utclira.ac.ug
+256 789818236
ICT
Course Units: 7
Muhereza A. Biryo
muhereza.biryo@utclira.ac.ug
+256 772377270
Civil
Mukasa Joseph Serwadda
mukasa.joseph@utclira.ac.ug
+256 789551382
ICT
Course Units: 1
Muwanika Julius
julius.muwanika@utclira.ac.ug
+256 784164760
Electrical
Course Units: 1
Obang Ronald
ronald.obang@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773597613
Mechanical
Course Units: 1
Ochen Tonny Walter
ochen.tonny@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773746210
ICT
Course Units: 16
Ogwang Solomon
ogwang.solomon@utclira.ac.ug
+256 783191981
Electrical
Course Units: 1
Okello Haron
okello.haron@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773079029
Water & Sanitation

Okello Haron

Water & Sanitation

Okello Martin
okello.martin@utclira.ac.ug
+256 771687433
Architecture
Osinde Daniel
osinde.daniel@utclira.ac.ug
+256 783233437
ICT
Course Units: 2
Sifudu Peter Masige
sifudu.peter@utclira.ac.ug
+256 779063287
ICT
Course Units: 3
Wedunga Felix
wedfel@gmail.com
+256 778667967 : +256 700352296
Electrical
Course Units: 1

Course Description 3

Ochen Tonny Walter
ochen.tonny@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773746210
ICT
Course Units: 16
Adul Suzan
adul.suzan@utclira.ac.ug
+256 777847074
ICT
Course Units: 3
Mawanda Edmond
mawanda.edmond@utclira.ac.ug
+256 789818236
ICT
Course Units: 7
Sifudu Peter Masige
sifudu.peter@utclira.ac.ug
+256 779063287
ICT
Course Units: 3
Osinde Daniel
osinde.daniel@utclira.ac.ug
+256 783233437
ICT
Course Units: 2
Mukasa Joseph Serwadda
mukasa.joseph@utclira.ac.ug
+256 789551382
ICT
Course Units: 1

Course Description 4

Alele Chris
alele.chris@utclira.ac.ug
+256 779512306
Civil
Course Units: 8
Muhereza A. Biryo
muhereza.biryo@utclira.ac.ug
+256 772377270
Civil
Enin Willy
enin.willy@utclira.ac.ug
+256 787568736
Civil
Course Units: 1
Egip Geoffrey
egipgeoffrey1@gmail.com
+256 772782799
Civil
Course Units: 1

Course Description 5

Okello Martin
okello.martin@utclira.ac.ug
+256 771687433
Architecture

Course Description 6

Ediru John Stephen
ediru.john@utclira.ac.ug
+256 777035669
Electrical
Course Units: 2
Wedunga Felix
wedfel@gmail.com
+256 778667967 : +256 700352296
Electrical
Course Units: 1
Ogwang Solomon
ogwang.solomon@utclira.ac.ug
+256 783191981
Electrical
Course Units: 1
Muwanika Julius
julius.muwanika@utclira.ac.ug
+256 784164760
Electrical
Course Units: 1

Course Description 7

Ebil Francis
ebil.francis@utclira.ac.ug
+256 782511400
Mechanical
Ayo Opige Lameck
opige.lameck@utclira.ac.ug
+256 774582744
Mechanical
Course Units: 1
Eoju Pius
pius.eoju@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773614363
Mechanical
Course Units: 1

Eoju Pius

Mechanical

Obang Ronald
ronald.obang@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773597613
Mechanical
Course Units: 1

Course Description 8

Okello Haron
okello.haron@utclira.ac.ug
+256 773079029
Water & Sanitation

Okello Haron

Water & Sanitation